top of page

Getting Organised


So my plan this year is to get more organised. Starting with creating myself a planner! After some (a lot) of trial and error I have finally created one thatI can work with and add to throughout the year. Available now in my etsy shop this kit comes complete with:

Cover Page

Year At A Glance Calender

Page A Week Diary

Password Log

Contacts Page

To Do List

The best part is that the pages can be printed as and when needed rather than have to carry a big bulky diary around all the time! I will be adding to the pages as I go along. I could really do with a budget planner to be honest to kerb my spending!

Available now in my etsy shop for £4.00

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/219148524/2015-planner-instant-download?ref=shop_home_active_1

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page